Home

Contact Us

Bidding Projects

Current Projects

Past Projects

Job Opportunities

Company Profile



Structural Steel

Contacts Us 

Main Office Location

We are located at 2610 Avon Street in Newport Beach, CA between Riverside Ave. and Tustin Ave., 1 block north of Pacific Coast Hwy.

 

Map To Main Office

Name Position Phone/Ext Email
Fouad Houalla President 14 fouad@metrobuilders.com
Shelly Irvine Controller 23 shelly@metrobuilders.com
Richard Quattrocchi Contracts and Engineering Manager 16 richard@metrobuilders.com
Hossein Kashfi Senior Project Manager 19 hossein@metrobuilders.com
Cameron Kosbab Senior Project Coordinator 36 cameron@metrobuilders.com
Ivan Martinez Project Coordinator 31 ivan@metrobuilders.com
JC Project Coordinator 18 jc@metrobuilders.com
Jessica Pham Project Coordinator 27 jessica@metrobuilders.com
David Baroff Project Coordinator 13 david@metrobuilders.com
Estimating estimating@metrobuilders.com

Top