Home

Contact Us

Bidding Projects

Current Projects

Past Projects

Job Opportunities

Company Profile



Structural Steel

Contacts Us 

Main Office Location

We are located at 2610 Avon Street in Newport Beach, CA between Riverside Ave. and Tustin Ave., 1 block north of Pacific Coast Hwy.

 

Map To Main Office

Name Position Phone/Ext Email
Shelly Irvine Controller 23 shelly@metrobuilders.com
Richard Quattrocchi Contracts and Engineering Manager 16 richard@metrobuilders.com
Cameron Kosbab Senior Project Manager 36 cameron@metrobuilders.com
David Baroff Senior Project Manager 13 david@metrobuilders.com
Udit Tambe Estimating and Business Development 21 udit@metrobuilders.com
Ivan Martinez Project Coordinator 31 ivan@metrobuilders.com
Fouad Houalla President 14 fouad@metrobuilders.com
Structural Steel Structural Steel steel@metrobuilders.com
Estimating Estimating estimating@metrobuilders.com

Top