Home

Contact Us

Bidding Projects

Current Projects

Past Projects

Job Opportunities

Company Profile



Structural Steel

Contacts Us 

Main Office Location

We are located at 2610 Avon Street in Newport Beach, CA between Riverside Ave. and Tustin Ave., 1 block north of Pacific Coast Hwy.

 

Map To Main Office

Name Position Phone/Ext Email
Fouad Houalla President 14 fouad@metrobuilders.com
Shelly Irvine Accounting and Administration Manager 23 shelly@metrobuilders.com
Hossein Kashfi Senior Project Manager 19 hossein@metrobuilders.com
Cameron Kosbab Assistant Project Coordinator 36 cameron@metrobuilders.com
Aref Mikati Chief Financial Officer / Chief Information Officer 15 aref@metrobuilders.com
Richard Quattrocchi Contracts and Engineering Manager 16 richard@metrobuilders.com
Julio Velasco Senior Project Coordinator 11 julio@metrobuilders.com
Estimating estimating@metrobuilders.com

Top